Full Album: AKA – Touch My Blood (Full Album Download) & Tracklist

Full Album: AKA – Touch My Blood (Full Album Download) Zip/Mp3 Download & Tracklist


Full Album: AKA – Touch My Blood (Full Album Download) & TracklistSouth African rap leading force, and one of the best emcees and hip hop head “AKA” electrifies everyone as he blows the trumpet of yet another studio album labelled Touch My Blood”. 

Read : AKA – FELA MP3 Download (Out Now)!!!!

Touch My Blood Album by AKA is his 4th studio album and is sequel to the release of his last studio album which was a joint effort with his rapper friend/prolific hip hop act Anatii labelled “Be Careful What You Wish For”. AKATouch My Blood Album contains beautiful sounds and features a whole lot of dope acts such as Stogie T, Anatii and so many more. Without further delay, below it is. THE album proudly houses 14 well crafted tracks. Download Touch My Blood Album Zip/MP3 by AKA below and enjoy the creativity and craftiness on a true hip hop act, a pure blend of rap and pop all fused. Don’t forget to share.

1. Touch My Blood

2. Fully In

3. Beyounce

4. Reset

5. Get Down

6. Me & You

7. Sweet Fire

8. 1402

9. D

10. Starsigns Ft. Stogie T 

11. Woman

12. Name

13. Fela


Download Full Album: AKA – Touch My Blood (Full Album Download) & Tracklist Zip/MP3 Download

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Mp3cloudup © 2018
Contact Us | Copyright Infringement | About Us
Frontier Theme
https://mp3cloudup.com/post-sitemap.xml https://mp3cloudup.com/page-sitemap.xml https://mp3cloudup.com/category-sitemap.xml https://mp3cloudup.com/post_tag-sitemap.xml
%d bloggers like this: